Jazzarchiv Edelhagen

  • Schrift vergrößern
  • Standard-Schriftgröße
  • Schriftgröße verkleinern

Festival Termine 2017

E-Mail Drucken PDF

Festival Termine   2017

Jazzfestival Bern  bis 20.05  www.jazzfestivalbern.ch -  Jazzfestival  Jena bis   27.05.  www.jazzimparadies.de -Jazztage Stuttgart   12. - 18.4.   www.theaterhaus.de -  Intakt Records London   16.- 27.4.   www.intaktrec.ch/london -    Freiberger Jazztage   19.- 24.4.  www.freiberger-jazztage.de - Wolfsburg  21.4.- 21.05   www.movimentos.de -  Women in Jazz Halle  22.4 - 1.5.  www.womaninjazz.de -  Jazzfestival Basel   24.4 - 18.5.   www.offbeat-concert.ch -  Jazzahead Bremen     27-  30.4   www.jazzahead.de -   Ulrichsberg (A)  28- 30.4.  www.jazzatelier.at/kal.htm - Jazznacht Schwerin    28-30.4.  www.schweriner-jazznacht.de -  Jazz & Blues Festival Wendelstein    28.4 - 3.5  www.jazzandbluesopen.de - Lörach swingt   29-30.4.   www.jazztone.de -  Jazzfest Gronau   29.4 - 7.5.   www.jazzfest.de Kemptener Jazzfrühling  29.4 - 7.5.   www.klecks.de -  Rottweil    30.4.  -  20.5.   www.jazzfest-rottweil.de Greifswald   3.5. -  14.5.  www.nordischerklang.de Berlin XJazz    3.   -7.5.   www.xjazz.net.net -  Taktlos  (CH )  4. - 7.5.  www.taktlos.com - Ludwigsburger Schlossfest 4.5.  -22.7.  www.schlossfestspiele.de -  Schaffhausen (CH )   10.- 13.5.   www.jazzfestival.ch - Görlitz  10. -21.5. www.jazztage-goerlitz.de Berlin Eunic Jazz    12. -27.5.    www.eunic-berlin.eu u. www.kunstfabrik-schlot.de - Jazzfest Bonn   12.- 27.5.  www.jazzfest-bonn.de - Dresden Dixiland  14.- 21.5  www.dixilandfestival-dresden.com Jazz Machine  Dudelange ( L ) 25.- 28.5 www.jazzmachine.lu Jazz in Plön  25. -28.5   www.jazz-ploen.de -  Palatia Jazz   27.5 - 5.8.  www.palatiajazz.de - Dortmund Klangvokal  28.5 - 25.7.   www.klangvokal.de -  Jazzdor  Berlin / Strassbourg  30.5.- 2.6.  www.jazzdoor.com - Jazz Rally Düsseldorf   1.- 4.6.  www.duesseldorfer-jazzrally.de - Elbjazz Hamburg  2.- 3.6  www.elbjazz.de ( am 1.6.  www.echojazz.de )    --   Moers    2. - 5.6.  www.moers-festival.de Jazzweek Arnstadt  8.6.- 11.6.  www.ig-jazz-arnstadt.de - Mühlhausen 8.- 11.6. www.clarinet-and-friends.de - Bad Wildungen 9-11.6. www.bad-wikdungen.de - Ahrtal 14-18.6. www.kleinkunstandmore.de - Worms 16-18.6. www.jazzandjoy.de - Kraichgau 20.6-8.7. www.jazztage-kraichtal.jimdo.com ---Ascona ( CH )  22.6. -1.7.  www.jazzascona.ch -  Bingen  23.-26.6  www.bingen-swingt.de -  Quedlinburg   23-25.6 www.quedlinburg-swingt.de - Rheingau Musikfestival   24.6. -2.9.   www.rheingau-musik-festival.de - Eldenau  30.6- 1.7.  www.eldenauer-jazz-evenings.de Südtirol  (  I ))  30.6.-9.7.    www.suedtiroljazzfestival.com -  Montreux 30.6.- 15.7.  www.montreuxjazz.com - Kassel 30.6.-13.8. www.kulturzelt-kassel.de - Lörrach    6.- 30.7.  www.stimmen.com St. Moritz  6.-31.7.  www.festivaldajazz.ch -  Rotterdam(NL )  7.-9.7.  www.nortseajazz.com - Stuttgart  7.-16.7. www.jazzopen.com - Dissen /Bad  Rhotenfelde  4.-5.8.  www.jazz-club-dissen.de Hamburg  9.-31.8  (Karten ?  ab Juni ?  )  www.elbphilharmonie.de/de - Saalfelden (A)  24.8- 27.8.  www.jazzsaalfelden.com -Schloss Diesfordt   25.8-27.8. www.sommerton.de